Research Areas   >   Single Motor Unit Lab    |    Current Projects    |    Members    |    Publications    |    Links    |    Contact
Single Motor Unit Laboratory: Members
       
W. Zev Rymer

Director

W. Zev Rymer, M.D., Ph.D.
Director of research planning, Director of SMPP
Rm# 1477
Phone: 312-238-3919
w-rymer@northwestern.edu

 

 

       
 

Research Scientists

   
Nina Suresh

Nina S. Suresh, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Rm# 1443
Phone: 312-238-1273
n-suresh@northwestern.edu

Milap Sandhu Milap Sandhu, P.T., Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Rm# 1435
Phone: 312-238-6529
m-sandhu@northwestern.edu
CV
       
 

Post Doctoral Fellows

   
Babak Afsharipour, Ph.D. Babak Afsharipour, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Rm# 1433
Phone: 312-238-6505
babak.afsharipour@northwestern.edu
CV
Fatemeh (Sally) Saadat, Ph.D. Fatemeh (Sally) Saadat, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Rm# 1433
Phone: 312-238-6505
fatemeh.saadat@northwestern.edu
CV
       
Jongsang Son, Ph.D. Jongsang Son, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Rm# 1447
jongsangson@ricres.org
CV
   
       
 

Graduate Students

   
Andrew Lai, B.S. Andrew Lai, B.S.
Ph.D. Candidate
Rm# 1447
A.Lai@u.northwestern.edu
CV
   
       
 

Research Staff

   
Sofia Anastasopoulos Sofia Anastasopoulos, PT DPT
Research Physical Therapist
Rm# 1437
Phone: 312-238-1173
sanastasop@ric.org
Andrea Cardona Andres Cardona, B.S.
Research Engineer
Rm# 1463
Phone: 312-238-6505
afcardona89@gmail.com
       
Kimberly Kopka Kimberly Kopka, OT
Research Occupational Therapist
Rm# 1437
Phone: 312-238-1173
kkopka02@ric.org
Kathleen Pacholski

Kathleen Pacholski
Research Assistant
Rm# 1441
Phone: 312-238-8123
kpacholski@ric.org

       
 

External Collaborators

   
Xiaogang Hu

Xiaogang Hu, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina
Assistant Professor

 

 


Alumni

Matthieu Chardon, PhD
matthieuchardon@gmail.com

Yunju Lee
yunjulee@ricres.org

Ghulam Rasool
ghulamrasool@northwestern.edu

Milapjit Sandhu
m-sandhu@northwestern.edu

   

 
home    |    people    |    research    |    contact us    |    links

Copyright © 2014 The Sensory Motor Performance Program. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages.