Research Areas   >   Robotics Lab    |    News & Events    |    Research    |    Publications    |    People    |    Contact

Robotics Lab: People

Group Image

Directors

Ferdinando Mussa-Ivaldi, Ph.D.

Ferdinando Mussa-Ivaldi, Ph.D.

Phone: (312) 238-1230
Office: RIC 1304
E-mail: sandro@northwestern.edu
Web Page
CV

James L. Patton, Ph.D.

James L. Patton, Ph.D.

Phone: (312) 238-1277
Office: RIC 1306
E-mail: j-patton@northwestern.edu
Web Page
Webpage


Faculty

Assaf Dvorkin

Assaf Dvorkin, PhD

Research Scientist & Res. Asst. Prof
Phone: (312) 238-6823
Office: RIC 1328
E-mail: a-dvorkin@northwestern.edu
Web Page

Felix Huang

Felix Huang

Phone: (312) 238-1358
Office: RIC 1308
E-mail: f-huang@northwestern.edu

 
Rajiv Ranganathan

Rajiv Ranganathan

Research Scientist & Research Asst. Prof
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: RIC 1383
E-mail: rrangana@northwestern.edu


Collaborating Faculty

Lucia Simo

Lucia Simo, MD, PhD

Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: RIC 1383
E-mail: l-simo@northwestern.edu


Postdocs

 

 


International Collaborators

Alessandro Vato

Alessandro Vato

Italian Institute of Technology
Collaborator w/Mussa-Ivaldi
E-mail: alessandro.vato@iit.it

 

 

 


Visiting Scholars

Camilla Pierella

Camilla Pierella

Visiting Scholar w/ Mussa-Ivaldi
Office: RIC 1310
E-mail: camilla.pierella@northwestern.edu
312-238-2696

Camilla Pierella

Erika Rodrigues

Visiting Scholar w Patton in the Robotics Lab
E-mail: erikacrodrigues@gmail.com
Phone: 312 238-1232

 
 

Jing Wang

Visiting Scholar w Patton in the Robotics Lab
E-mail: jingwang109@126.com
312 238-1232

   

Research Staff

Santiago Acosta

Phone: (312) 238-1627
Office: RIC 1355
E-mail: s-acosta2@northwestern.edu

Molly Listenberger

Molly Listenberger

Research Occupational Therapist
Phone: (312) 238-1560
Office: RIC 1385
E-mail: mlistenber@ric.org

 
Emily Case

Emily Lazzaro

Research OT w/Patton
Phone: (312) 238-1560
Office: RIC 1385
E-mail: elazarro@ric.org

Mark Kovic

Mark Kovic

Research Physical Therapist
Phone: (312) 238-1560
Office: RIC 1383
Email: sookovic@sbcglobal.net

 

Graduate Students

Ali Farshchian

Ali Farshchian

Grad Student w/ Mussa-Ivaldi
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: RIC 1383
E-mail: a-farshchiansadegh@northwestern.edu

Pritesh Parmar

Pritesh Parmar

Grad student w/ Patton
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: RIC 1383
E-mail: pritparmar@gmail.com

     
Moria Fisher

Moria Fisher

Grad Student w/ Patton
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: RIC 1385
Email: mfisher4@uic.edu

Ishmael Seanez

Ismael Seanez

Grad student w/ Mussa-Ivaldi
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: RIC 1385
E-mail: i-seanez@u.northwestern.edu

 
Eyad Hajissa

Eyad Hajissa

Masters Student w/Patton
Phone: 630-749-8128
Office: RIC 1385
Email:  ehajis2@uic.edu

Amit Kumar Shah

Amit Kumar Shah

Grad Student w/ Patton
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: 1385M
Email: ashah8030@gmail.com

 
Justin Horowitz

Justin Horowitz

Grad student w/ Patton
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: RIC 1385
E-mail: justin.horowitz@gmail.com


Marsalais Terrel Smith

Marsalis Terrel Smith

Grad student w/ Patton
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: RIC 1385
E-mail: marsalissmith2020@u.northwestern.edu

 
Joseph Lancaster

Joseph Lancaster

Grad Student w/ Patton
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: 1383
Email: jlanca5@uic.edu

Elias Thorp

Elias Thorp

Grad. Student w/ Mussa-Ivaldi
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: 1310
Email: EliasThorp@u.northwestern.edu

 
Yazan Abdel Majeed

Yazan Abdel Majeed

Grad Student w/ Patton
Phone: (312) 238-1232
Office: 1383
Email: yabdelm2@uic.edu

Emmanouil Tzorakoleftherais

Emmanouil Tzorakoleftherakis

ME Grad. Student w/ Mussa-Ivaldi (co-advisor)
Office: RIC 1383 Email: man7therakis@u.northwestern.edu

 

 
     

Zachary Wright

Grad student w/ Patton
Phone: 312-238-1232
Office: 1385
E-mail: zachary-wright@northwestern.edu


Alumni


Collaborations

Local

National

International



home    |    people    |    research    |    contact us    |    links

Copyright © 2014 The Sensory Motor Performance Program. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages.