Research Areas   >   Neuralplasticty    |    Publications    |    People    |    Contact

The Neuralplasticty Laboratory: People


Principal Investigator

 
Lynn Rogers

Lynn Rogers, Ph.D.

Phone: (312) 238-2227
Rm#: 1784
Email: lynnrogers2008@u.northwestern.edu
RIC Profile

 
       

Researchers PT

   
Rachel Tappan

Rachel Tappan

Phone: (312) 238-1442
Email: rtappan@ric.org

Heidi Roth

Heidi Roth

Phone:(312) 238-1231
Email: hroth@ric.org

       

Project Coordinator

 
 

Michael Schmitt

Phone: (312) 238-1231
Rm#: 1340
Email: mscmitt@ric.org

 
 

Graduate Student

   
 

 

   
       

Collaborator

   
James Stinear

James W. Stinear, D.C., Ph.D.

Phone:    (312) 238-1275
Rm#: Superior
Email:    j-stinear@northwestern.edu
Dr. Stinear's CV

   
       

Consulting Physician

   

Dr. Richard Harvey

Email: rharvey@ric.org

   
       

Alumni

     
Jonathan Shemmell

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Jonathan Shemmell, Ph.D.

Email:    j-shemmell@northwestern.edu
Jon's CV

Sangeetha Madhavan

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Sangeetha Madhavan Ph.D., P.T.

Email:    s-madhavan@northwestern.edu
Sangeetha's CV

Gowri Jayaram

Student

Gowri Jayaram, M.S.

Email:    g-jayaram@northwestern.edu

Michelle Becker

Business Administrator

Michelle Becker, M.S.

Email:    m-prior@northwestern.edu

Shailesh Kantak

Shailesh Kantak

Email: sskantak@gmail.com

Sheena Sharma

Graduate Student

Sheena Sharma

Phone: (312) 238-1225
Rm#: 1326
Email: sharmasheena@gmail.com

 

home    |    people    |    research    |    contact us    |    links

Copyright © 2014 The Sensory Motor Performance Program. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages.