Research Areas   >   Neuromechanics of Impaired Locomotion    |    Publications    |    Links    |    Contact    |    Group
Neuromechanics of Impaired Locomotion: Group

Principal Investigator

Yasin Dhaher

Yasin Dhaher, Ph.D.

Phone: (312) 238-1408
Rm#: 1407 Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago
Email: y-dhaher@northwestern.edu
Yasin Dhaher's CV [PDF]


Postdocs

Malek Adouni

Malek Adouni, PhD

Phone: 312-238-1631
Office: RIC 1409
Email: malek.adouni@northwestern.edu

blank Person

Shahab Salehghaffari, PhD

Phone: 312-238-1631
Office: RIC 1409
Email: ssalehghaf@ric.org


Project Manager


 

blank Person

Despina Kotsapouikis

(312) 238-1632
Office: RIC 1407
dkotsapoui@ric.org

 

 


Students


 

megan Schroeder

Megan Schroeder

Graduate Student, MSc
Phone: (312) 238-1631
Office: RIC 1409
Email: mbarryschroeder@u.northwestern.edu

missing photo

Megan Berry

Graduate Student, Ph.D.
Phone: (312) 238-1631
Office: RIC 1409
Email: meb475@u.northwestern.edu

Missing Photo

Andrew Q Tan

Phone: (312)238-1685
Office: 1409
Email: aqt@u.northwestern.edu



 


Alumni

     
Theresa Hayes Cruz

Theresa Hayes Cruz, MS

Email: theresacruz2008@u.northwestern.edu
Theresa Hayes Cruz's CV [PDF]

Preeti Nair

Preeti Nair, PT Ph.D.

Email: p-nair@northwestern.edu
Preeti Nair's CV [PDF]

James Finley

James Finley, MS

Email: jamesfinley2008@u.northwestern.edu
James Finley's CV [PDF]

Betsy Hunter

Betsy Hunter, MS

Email: b-hunter@northwestern.edu
Betsy Hunter's CV [PDF]

Winsean Lin

Winsean Lin, MS

Email: w-lin7@northwestern.edu

blank image

Jennifer Kahn, MSPT

Email: jkahn@ric.org

Tobey Demott

Tobey Demott, MSPT

Email: tdemott@ric.org

Chandramouli Krishnan

Chandramouli Krishnan, P.T., Ph.D.

Phone: (312) 238-2992
Office: RIC 1407
Email: c-krishnan@northwestern.edu

Bahar Sharafi

Bahar Sharafi, PhD

Phone: 312-238-1631
Office: RIC 1409
Email: bs9ce@virginia.edu

Gilles Hoffmann

Gilles Hoffmann, PhD

Phone: 312-238-1273
Office: RIC 1330
Email: gilleshoffmann@gmail.com



home    |    people    |    research    |    contact us    |    links

Copyright © 2014 The Sensory Motor Performance Program. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages.