Research Areas   >   Laboratory of Engineering for Gait Science    |    Current Projects    |    Members    |    Publications
Laboratory of Engineering for Gait Science: Members
       
Ming Wu

Director

Ming Wu, Ph.D.
Research Scientist/Research Associate Professor
345 E. Superior Street, #1406
Chicago, IL, 60611
Office: 1782
Phone: 312-238-0700
w-ming@northwestern.edu

 

 

       
  Research Physical Therapists    
Janis Kim

Janis Kim, MPT
Office:  1782
Phone: 312-238-4824
jkim3@ric.org

pooja arora

Pooja Arora, DPT
Office:  1782
Phone: 312-238-4824
parora@ric.org

       
  Visiting Scholar    
Rongnian Tang

Rongnian Tang, PhD
Office: RIC, Room 1782
rongnian.tang@gmail.com

   
       
  Collaborators    
 

Deborah J Gaebler-Spira, MD

dgaebler@ric.org

David Chen, MD
dchen@ric.org

       
  Alumni    
 

Sheng-Che Yen, PT, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy
Northeastern University, Boston, MA
E-mail: s.yen@neu.edu
Phone: 617-373-5980

Jill Landry, PT

Research PT

 

Jillian MacDonald, PT

Research PT

Reeven Nathan, undergraduate

Summer Intern

 

Feng Wei, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Radiology
Michigan State University
E Fee Hall
965 Fee Road Rm A414B
East Lansing, MI 48824
Email: weifeng@msu.edu

Qize Yuan, undergraduate

Summer Intern


 
home    |    people    |    research    |    contact us    |    links

Copyright © 2014 The Sensory Motor Performance Program. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages.