Research Areas   >   Hand Rehabilitation Laboratory    |    Research    |    Members    |    Publications

 

 

The Coleman Neuromuscular Hand Rehabilitation Laboratory: People

Director

     
       
Derek Kamper

Derek Kamper Ph.D.

Phone: (312) 238-1233
Rm#: 1306
Email: d-kamper@northwesten.edu
Dr. Kamper's Profile

   
       

Research Scientists

   
       
 

 

 

 

       

Postdoctoral Fellows

   
       
Gilles Hoffmann

Gilles Hoffmann Ph.D.

Phone: (312) 238-1273
Rm#: 1330
Email: g-hoffmann@northwestern.edu

       

Research Engineers

   
       
Jose Mauricio Ochoa

Jose Mauricio Ochoa MS

Phone: (312) 238-1406
Rm#: 1423B
Email: j-ochoa @northwestern.edu

Kristen Triandafilou

Kristen Triandafilou MS

Phone: (312) 238-2777
Rm#: 1332
Email: k-triandafilou@northwestern.edu

     

Occupational Therapists

   
     
Heidi Fischer

Heidi Fischer MS, OTR/L

Phone: (312) 238-1435
Rm#: 1365
Email: heidi-fischer@northwestern.edu

Molly Listenberger

Molly Listenberger OTD, OTR/L

Phone: (312) 238-1560
Rm#: 1383
Email: mlistenber@ric.org

       
Kelly Oneil

Kelly Oneill

Phone: (312) 238-2993
Rm#: 1365
Email: koneill2@ric.org

       

Students

   
     
Chris Jones

Chris Jones
Ph.D. Candidates

Phone: (312) 567-6897
Email: jonechr@iit.edu

Tom Lord

Tom Lord
Undergraduate intern

Phone: (312) 238-2993
Rm#: 1365
Email: thomasjacoblord@gmail.com

       
 

Robert Morrison
Undergraduate intern

Phone: (312) 238-2993
Rm#: 1365
Email:

Kai Qian

Kai Qian
Ph.D. Candidate

Phone: (312) 238-6897
Rm#: 1365
Email: kqian@hawk.iit.edu

       
Dan Qui

Dan Qiu
Ph.D. Candidates

Phone: (312) 567-6897
Email: dqiu1@iit.edu

 

 

       

Collaborations and Colleagues

   
       
Brian Schmit

Brian D. Schmit

The Neuromechanics Laboratory at Marquette University

 

Daria Tsoupikova

The Art and Design Department at the University of Illinois at Chicago

       
Randy Vick

Randy Vick

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

 

Jeff Weiss

The Musculoskeletal Research Laboroatories at the University of Utah
jeff.weiss@utah.edu

       

Alumni

   
       
 

Hua Chen

 

Eric Cruz

       

Lauri Connelly

Megan Conrad

Megan Conrad Ph.D.

Email: m-conrad@northwestern.edu

       
 

Maria Luisa Toro Hernandez

 

Bridget Iwamuro

       
       
 

Yicheng Jia

 

Xuan Kang

       
 

Minori Keefe

 

Tiffany Kline

       
 

Sheryl Lau

 

Sheng Li

       
 

Jie Liu

 

Xun Luo

       
 

Neal Petroff

Kathy Richardson

Kathy Richardson

Email: krichardso@ric.org

       
 

Mary Ellen Stoykov

Nikolay Stoykov

Nikolay Stoykov Ph.D.

       
  Kathy Stubblefield   Karen Taborda
       
Joe Towles Ph.D.

Joe Towles Ph.D.

Email: towles@northwestern.edu

Kristin Wilson

       
Sang Wook Lee Ph.D

Sang Wook Lee Ph.D.

Email: sanglee2@northwestern.edu

 

 

       

home    |    people    |    research    |    contact us    |    links

Copyright © 2014 The Sensory Motor Performance Program. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages.