People   >   Faculty    |    Post Docs

Post Docs

Daniel Acuna Daniel Acuna
acuna002@umn.edu
Mentor: Koerding
Malek Adouni Malek Adouni, PhD
malek.adouni@gmail.com
Mentor: Dhaher
Babak Afsharipour, Ph.D. Babak Afsharipour, PhD
babak.afsharipour@northwestern.edu
Mentor: Rymer
           
Marco Cempini Marco Cempini, PhD
mcempini@ric.org
Mentor: Kuiken
Ahmetcan Erdogan Ahmetcan Erdogan
ahmetcan.erdogan@northwestern.edu
Mentor: Argall
Hugo Fernandes Hugo Fernandes, PhD
hugoguh@gmail.com
Mentor: Koerding
           
Juan Gallego

Juan Gallego
juan.gallego@northwestern.edu
Mentor: Miller

Chandrasekaran Jayaraman Chandrasekaran Jayaraman, PhD
cjayaraman@ricres.org
Mentor: CBM
Amina Kinkhabwala Amina Kinkhabwala, PhD
amina.kinkhabwala@northwestern.edu
Mentor: Miller
           
Yen-Sheng Lin Yen-Sheng (Johhny) Lin
yslin@ricres.org
Mentor: Dhaher
Luca Lonini Luca Lonini
llonini@ricres.org
Mentor: Jayaraman
  Peter Meulenbroek
peter.meulenbroek@northwestern.edu
Mentor:  Cherney
           
  Diane Morean
dianemorean2010@u.northwestern.ed
Mentor:  Cherney
Megan K. O'Brien, PhD
mobrien@ricres.org
Mentor: CBM
  Laura Pitts
lpitts@ric.org
Mentor:  Cherney
           
Pavan Ramkumar Pavan Ramkumar
pavan.ramkumar@gmail.com
Mentor: Kording
Milapjit Sandhu Fatemeh (Sally) Saadat
Email: fatemeh.saadat@northwestern.edu
Mentor: CBM
Hongchul Sohn Hongchul Sohn, PhD
Email: hsohn@ricres.org
Mentor: Perreault
           
Jongsang Son Jongsang Son
jongsangson@ricres.org
Mentor: Rymer
Tucker Tomlinson Tucker Tomlinson
tuckertomlinson@gmail.com
Mentor: Miller
Richard Woodward Richard Woodward, PhD
Email: rwoodward@northwestern.edu
Mentor: CBM
           
           

 


home    |    people    |    research    |    contact us    |    links

Copyright © 2014 The Sensory Motor Performance Program. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages.